NEST Staff

Janice Angus
NEST Manager
Email: janicea@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2210

Kailani Morgan
NEST Administrative Assistant
Email: kailanim@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2210

Deana Campbell
Employment Advisor, Terrace
Email: deanac@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-635-8050

Stephanie Azak
Employment Advisor, Nass Valley
Email: stephaniea@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2210

Carmen Adams
Employment Advisor, Prince Rupert
Email: carmena@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-624-2101

Brigitte Watts
Bladerunners Coordinator
Email: brigittew@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-635-8050

Francine Stewart
Pathways to Employment Coordinator
Email: francines@nisgaa.net
Phone: 250-633-2210 Extension 5153